JD Farag Livestream Schedule: Sunday 9 AM (HST)

LIVESTREAM SCHEDULE
Sun 9 AM
(HST) — Bible Prophecy Update (12 PM PST / 1 PM MST / 2PM CST / 3 PM EST)
Sun 11:15 AM
(HST) — Sunday Sermon (2:15 PM PST / 3:15 PM MST / 4:15 PM CST / 5:15 PM EST)
Thurs 7:30 PM
(HST) — Thursday Sermon (10:30 PM PST / 11:30 PM MST / 12:30 AM CST / Fri 1:30 AM EST)

To watch the the post-live Bible Prophecy Update, please wait for it to be published on “Prophecy Vids” following the live Sunday Sermon.
View On-demand Bible Prophecy Sermons
Share:
ABC PDFs & Translations:
ABC PDFS